VORSTAND

Präsident

Frank Heilemann

Badenheimer Weg 9
55576 Pleitersheim
Tel.: 06701/8738

Mail: heilemann@svrhh.de

 

Vizepräsident

Frieder Wagner

Oppenheimer Strasse 11
55234 Framersheim
Tel.: 06733/6661

Mail: wagner@svrhh.de

 

Schatzmeisterin &
Frauenbeauftragte

Nicole-Christina Zils-Sasse

Am Damsberg 116
55130 Mainz

Mail: zils@svrhh.de

 

Sportwart Alpin

Jürgen Stern

Auf der Benn 15
55270 Jugenheim
Tel.: 06130/6644

Mail: stern@svrhh.de

 

Sportwart Nordisch

Meinolf Kleiner

Am Wingert 26 a
55270 Klein-Winternheim

Mail: kleiner@svrhh.de

 

Referent Tourenwesen

Rainer Wenzel

Hauptstraße 13
67580 Hamm

Mail: wenzel@svrhh.de

 

Referent Lehrwesen

Achim Straub

Mail: straub@svrhh.de

 

Referent DSV-Skischule

Olaf Born

Mail: born@svrhh.de

 

Beisitzer

Thomas Steinbach

Raiffeisenstr. 4
55288 Schornsheim

Mail: steinbach@svrhh.de

 

Beisitzer

Bardo Schmitt

An der Helling 26b
55252 Mainz-Kastel

Mail: schmitt@svrhh.de

 

Verantwortlicher für die
Verbandsskischule

Frieder Wagner

Oppenheimer Strasse 11
55234 Framersheim
Tel.: 06733/6661

Mail: wagner@svrhh.de

 

Hier geht es zu den News im Bereich Vorstand/Verband